To ensure you are merging the appropriate Active Directory objects, you should review the list of merge operations that you want Active Directory Account Cleanup Wizard to perform.
By reviewing the details of merge operations, you can determine if you want to remove a merge operation. You can review and modify merge operations in Active Directory Account Cleanup Wizard or from the .csv file that you exported.
Caution You should review and modify merge operations before you start the actual merging process in Active Directory. Once the merge process is complete, you can not undo the operation.
To review a merge operation:
Related TopicsReview and Modify Merge Operations Understanding Source and Target Accounts