Topic Last Modified: 2011-01-26
If you have created or configured external user access policies that you no longer want to use, you can do the following:
- Delete any site or user policy that you created.
- Reset the global policy to the default settings. The default
global policy settings deny any external user access. The global
policy cannot be deleted.