Topic Last Modified: 2010-12-13

Use the Uncommitted Voice Configuration Settings dialog box to review all of the changes you have made. Scroll through the dialog box to review all of the uncommitted changes, or click the arrows to expand or collapse the different sections. When you are finished, either click Commit to commit all of these changes, or click Cancel to go back and modify your changes.

Important:
If you click Commit, you will commit all of the changes listed in the Uncommitted Voice Configuration Settings dialog box.

For details about the different procedures you can perform using the Lync Server 2010 Control Panel, see Lync Server Control Panel.