Select the type of synchronization that you want to perform:

Important   The initial synchronization should always be a full synchronization.

Update synchronizes new and modified information.

Full deletes existing synchronized information and then performs a synchronization.

Synchronization can be performed in one or two directions.

Note   Full synchronization is much more time-consuming and transmits significantly more information over the network. It should only be used for the initial synchronization and (only if necessary) for resolving problems.

Click Next.